All WDFPF contact information links...

WDFPF WEBSITE

Australian DFPF
Contact: Gregory Neumann
E-mail: gregory.c.h.neumann@gmail.com

WDFPF WEBSITE

BDFPF Belgium
Contact: Backelant Wim
E-mail: wim.backelant@telenet.be
Website: https://www.bdfpf.be 

WDFPF WEBSITE

Canada
Contact: Adrian Ninaber
E-mail: akninaber@yahoo.ca

 

WDFPF WEBSITE

EDFPF Estonia
Contact: Sergey Dermelev
E-mail: sergey.dermelev@gmail.com

WDFPF WEBSITE

FSFA France
Contact: Jean Claude Dheilly
E-mail: jeanclaudedheilly@wanadoo.fr
Website: http://www.fsfa.e-monsite.com/

WDFPF WEBSITE

GDFPF Germany
Contact: Markus Peschel
E-mail:peschel.gdfpf@yahoo.de
Website: http://www.gdfpf.de

WDFPF WEBSITE

BDFPA Great Britain
Contact: Ann Thomas
E-mail: president@bdfpa.co.uk
Website: http://www.bdfpa.co.uk/

WDFPF WEBSITE

India
Contact: Jagdev Singh
E-mail: Indianwdfpf@gmail.com

WDFPF WEBSITE

IDFPF Ireland
Contact: Sir James Collins
E-mail: jamesvcollins@icloud.com

WDFPF WEBSITE

WDFPF Italy
Contact: Ivano Bianchi
E-mail: wdfpf.italia@libero.it
Website: http://www.wdfpf-italia.net

WDFPF WEBSITE

MDFPF Moldova
Contact: Alexsandr Pasha
E-mail: alexsandrp@hotmail.com
Website:http://mdfpf.com/ru/ 

WDFPF WEBSITE

Nederland
Contact: Rene Hamers
E-mail: rene.hamers@live.nl

WDFPF WEBSITE

RDFPF Russia
Contact: Mrs Yulia Segal
E-mail: yuliya-segal@yandex.ru

WDFPF WEBSITE

Switzerland
Contact: Christof Kellenberger
Sir Ramon Gysin
E-mail: rg@crossfitbasel.ch

 

WDFPF WEBSITE

Sardinia
Contact: Simona L. Lapustea
E-mail: sardfpa.secretary@tiscali.it

WDFPF WEBSITE

UDFPF Ukraine
Contact: Valerii Karmazin
E-mail: 320540@gmail.com
Website: http://udfpf.org/

WDFPF WEBSITE

ADFPF USA
Contact: Michael Stagg
E-mail: stagg@twc.com
Website: http://www.adfpf.org

Contact form here...

CONTACT US?

CONTACT WDFPF TODAY?